But seriously…

Hey guys, me again – thanks for coming back! I’m trying to keep these posts regular so that I get into a bit of a routine with writing and such but not a lot has happened in the past few days with regards to travel plans and bookings so I was wondering what you’d like to read about during these “nothing days”.  I can write about what I do throughout my last few days in Portsmouth? Some of those days will just be packing or binge watching multiple TV series, but who doesn’t love a good Orange is the New Black discussion, right? I’m joking; I won’t give away spoilers for those of you who aren’t quite up to speed. But seriously, what would you like to see here? I can tell you about the semi-interesting things I get up to, post pretty sunset photos if I get to the beach at some point and things like that? Let me know what you think and I’ll do my best to keep you all interested in my life… 

One thought on “But seriously…

Leave a Reply

